Location

2815 Remington Green Circle, Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Contact us!

850-224-1177

Connect with us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Staff Info

Our staff are highly skilled and passionate workers whose goals are to provide the necessary tools and education to encourage your health knowledge and bridge your health needs.

Administration

Allison Wiman
RN, BSN, MPH

Executive Director

 

 

awiman@bigbendahec.org

Desiree Singletary
   

Financial & HR Manager

 

 

dsingletary@bigbendahec.org

Melissa Budesa
MS

Research & Support Specialist

 

mbudesa@bigbendahec.org

Tobacco Cessation & Training

Emily Kohler
BS, RDH, CTTS

Tobacco Program Manager

 

 

ekohler@bigbendahec.org

Ambreia Young
TTS

Tobacco Program Coordinator

ayoung@bigbendahec.org

Anthony Jones
BS, TTS

Tobacco Program Facilitator

 

ajones@bigbendahec.org

**Veteran

Yolanda Candelaria
TTS

Outreach Coordinator

 

ycandelaria@bigbendahec.org

(Se habla Español)

Natasha Coleman
TTS

Tobacco Program Support

 

ncoleman@bigbendahec.org

Rural Health & Closing the Gap

Artaveya Ingram
MPH

   

Health Promotions Manager

 

 

aingram@bigbendahec.org

Tarre' Stanley
MPH

Health Promotions Specialist

 

tstanley@bigbendahec.org