Staff Info

Our staff are highly skilled and passionate workers whose goals are to provide the necessary tools and education to encourage your health knowledge and bridge your health needs.

Administration

Allison Wiman
RN, BSN, MPH

Executive Director

 

 

awiman@bigbendahec.org

Krista Fincher

Administrative Assistant

 

kfincher@bigbendahec.org

Tobacco Cessation & Training

Kristen Aguirre
MBA, TTS

Tobacco Program Support

kaguirre@bigbendahec.org

Health & Wellness Education

Emily Kohler
BS, RDH, CTTS

Tobacco Program Manager

 

 

ekohler@bigbendahec.org

Ambreia Young
TTS

Tobacco Program Coordinator

ayoung@bigbendahec.org

Yolanda Candelaria
TTS

Outreach Manager

 

ycandelaria@bigbendahec.org

(Se habla Español)

Mariann D'Arcangelis
BA, MA, MPH candidate

Health Educator

 

mdarcangelis@bigbendahec.org

Rural Health & Closing the Gap

Artaveya Ingram
MPH

   

Health Promotions Manager

 

 

aingram@bigbendahec.org

Tarre' Stanley
MPH

Health Promotions Specialist

 

tstanley@bigbendahec.org

Jamia Sapp

BS

Health Promotions Assistant

 

jsapp@bigbendahec.org

Location

2815 Remington Green Circle, Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Contact us!

850-224-1177

Connect with us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon