Staff Directory

Administration

Marilyn Mesh,M.Ed., M.Ac, Interim Director
Email: mmesh@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-9217
Kayla Wimberly, Office Manager
Email: kwimberly@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177
Melissa Spear, Financial and HR Manager
Email: mspear@bigbendahec.com; Office: (850) 224-1177

Tobacco Cessation & Training

James Lewis, BS, CTTS, Co-Tobacco Program Manager
Covering:  Calhoun, Liberty, Washington, Jackson, Gulf, Holmes, and Bay Counties, Location: Panama City Satellite Office; Email: jlewis@bigbendahec.org Office:(850) 224-1177 Cell: (850) 718-7935
Emily Kohler, BS, R.D.H., CTTS, CPT, Co-Tobacco Program Manager
Covering:  Madison, Taylor, Jefferson, Leon, Gadsden, Franklin, and Wakulla Counties, Email: ekohler@bigbendahec.org; Office: (850) 224-1177; Office Cell: (850) 294-8527
Anthony Jones,Tobacco Cessation & Training Specialist
Email: ajones@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177; Office Cell: (850) 544-7248
Preston Mathews, MPH, TTS, Tobacco Cessation & Training Specialist
Location: Panama City Satellite Office; Email: pmathews@bigbendahec.org; Office Cell:  (386) 956-5788
Desireé Singletary, Tobacco Administrative Coordinator
Email: dsingletary@bigbendahec.org; Office: (850) 224-1177
Ambreia Young, Tobacco Program Support
Email: ayoung@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177

Closing the Gap (Diabetes, Cardiovascular Disease & Cancer)

Wynton Geary, MPH, Health Promotions Manager
Email: wgeary@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177
Tarre Stanley Jr., MPH, Health Promotions Specialist
Email: tstanley@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177

BIG BEND RURAL HEALTH NETWORK

Rural Health Promotions

Wynton Geary, MPH, Rural Health Coordinator
Email: wgeary@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177