Administration

[box type=”titled-box” title=”Allison Wiman, RN, BSN, MPH, Executive Director ” variation=”blue”]
Email: awiman@bigbendahec.org: (850) 224-1177
[/box]

[one-half ]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”Kayla Wimberly, Office Manager” variation=”blue”]Email: kwimberly@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177
[/box]
[/one-half]

[one-half]

[/one-half]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”Vacant, Financial and HR Manager ” variation=”blue”]
Email: mspear@bigbendahec.com; Office: (850) 224-1177
[/box]

Tobacco Cessation & Training

[one-half]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”James Lewis, BS, CTTS, Co-Tobacco Program Manager” variation=”blue”]
Covering:  Calhoun, Liberty, Washington, Jackson, Gulf, Holmes, and Bay Counties, Location: Panama City Satellite Office; Email: jlewis@bigbendahec.org Office:(850) 224-1177 Cell: (850) 718-7935
[/box]
[/one-half]

[one-half last]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”Emily Kohler, BS, R.D.H., CTTS, CPT, Co-Tobacco Program Manager” variation=”blue”]
Covering:  Madison, Taylor, Jefferson, Leon, Gadsden, Franklin, and Wakulla Counties, Email: ekohler@bigbendahec.org; Office: (850) 224-1177; Office Cell: (850) 294-8527
[/box]
[/one-half]

[one-half ]
[box type=”titled-box” title=” Anthony Jones,Tobacco Cessation & Training Specialist” variation=”blue”]
Email: ajones@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177; Office Cell: (850) 544-7248
[/box]
[/one-half]

[one-half last]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”Preston Mathews, MPH, TTS, Tobacco Cessation & Training Specialist” variation=”blue”]
Location: Panama City Satellite Office; Email: pmathews@bigbendahec.org; Office Cell:  (386) 956-5788
[/box]
[/one-half]

[one-half]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”Desireé Singletary, Tobacco Administrative Coordinator” variation=”blue”]
Email: dsingletary@bigbendahec.org; Office: (850) 224-1177
[/box]
[/one-half]

[one-half last]

[box type=”titled-box” title=”Ambreia Young, Tobacco Program Support” variation=”blue”]
Email: ayoung@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177
[/box]

[/one-half]

Closing the Gap (Diabetes, Cardiovascular Disease & Cancer)

[one-half]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”Wynton Geary, MPH, Health Promotions Manager” variation=”blue”]
Email: wgeary@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177
[/box]
[/one-half]

[one-half last]
[box type=”titled-box” title=”Tarre Stanley Jr., MPH, Health Promotions Specialist” variation=”blue”]
Email: tstanley@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177
[/box]
[/one-half]

BIG BEND RURAL HEALTH NETWORK

Rural Health Promotions

[box type=”titled-box” title=”Wynton Geary, MPH, Rural Health Coordinator” variation=”blue”]
Email: wgeary@bigbendahec.org Office: (850) 224-1177
[/box]

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *