2016-2017 Big Bend AHEC Board of Directors

[box type=”titled-box” title=”President” variation=”blue”] Doris Ballard-Ferguson, PhD (Leon County) E-mail: dballardferg@embarqmail.com[/box]

[box type=”titled-box” title=”Secretary” variation=”blue”] Maria I. Pouncey, EdD (Gadsden County) Panhandle Area Education Consortium, E-mail: pounceym@paec.org[/box]

[box type=”titled-box” title=”Treasurer” variation=”blue”]John Simpson, MSW (Leon County) E-mail: John_E_Simpson@seminoles.com  [/box]

[one-half ][box type=”titled-box” title=”Board Member” variation=”blue”]Leslie M. Beitsch, MD, JD (Leon County) Professor of Health Policy Department of Family Medicine and Public Health, Florida State University College of Medicine, E-mail: les.beitsch@med.fsu.edu[/box] [/one-half]

[one-half  last][box type=”titled-box” title=”Board Member” variation=”blue”]Cynthia (Cindy) Hughes Harris, PhD (Leon County) Dean, School of Allied Health Sciences, Florida A&M University, E-mail:  cynthia.hughesharris@famu.edu[/box][/one-half]

[one-half ][box type=”titled-box” title=”Board Member” variation=”blue”]Karen Lipford, EdD, DNP (Jackson County) Dean, School of Allied Health, Chipola College, E-mail:  lipfordk@chipola.edu [/box] [/one-half]

[one-half last][box type=”titled-box” title=”Ex Officio” variation=”blue”]Barbara Richardson, PhD, RN, Program Director,  University of Florida AHEC Program Office, E-mail: berich@ufl.edu [/box][/one-half]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *